Elegant Jamie Lee Curtis
Your source for Jamie Lee Curtis
Home Page Jamie To Be Presenter at Chainsaw Awards
Fangoria Chainsaw Awards
Jamie To Be Presenter at Chainsaw Awards
Elliott Apr, 10 2021 0 comments 5 views

Jamie Lee Curtis, Kevin Smith and Doug Jones have been confirmed as presenters for the 2021 Fangoria Chainsaw Awards ceremony on April 18.

The prize presentation celebrates excellence in horror film and television.

It is slated to air on Shudder, AMC Networks’ streaming service for horror, thriller and the supernatural.

Actor and writer David Dastmalchian will host the event. Also set to present are Keith David, Gigi Saul Guerrero, Issa Lopez, Tananarive Due, Jason Blum, James Jude Courtney and The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula Season 2 winner Biqtch Puddin’.

Nominees for awards include The Invisible Man, Freaky, The Dark and the Wicked, Host, Possessor, Vince Vaughn, Kathryn Newton, Clancy Brown and Elisabeth Moss.


Elliott 5 views 0 likes 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Welcome Message
Welcome to Jamie Lee Curtis Archives, your online resource for anything and everything related to actress and philanthropist Jamie Lee Curtis! Perhaps best known for her role as Laurie Strode in the legendary Halloween franchise, Jamie Lee Curtis has cemented herself as one of the finest actors of our generation and a modern day icon. Take a look around the website, featuring the latest news and updates related to Jamie, all of the information you'd need, and our gallery with over 100,000 images! Make sure to bookmark the site and check back soon!
Latest Images
Who is Jamie Lee Curtis?
Jamie Lee Curtis was born on November 22, 1958 in Santa Monica, California to her parents Janet Leigh and Tony Curtis. She has an older sister, Kelly, and several half-siblings: Alexandra, Allegra, Benjamin, and Nicholas.

After making her acting debut in an episode of Quincy M.E. in 1977, she began her first recurring role as Lt. Barbara Duran on Operation Petticoat. In 1978, she made her feature film debut as Laurie Strode in the horror film Halloween, which also became her breakout role.

In the forty–four years since her feature film debut, Jamie Lee Curtis has established herself on screen as a scream queen, a comedic icon, a sex symbol and an action star. In 2018, her anticipated return to the Halloween franchise set box–office records that have yet to be beat. Off screen, her dedication to children's health and LGBT rights worldwide have made her one of the most philanthropic celebrities of our time.
Jamie Lee Curtis Archives
  Name: Jamie Lee Curtis Archives
  Fansite On: Jamie Lee Curtis
  Domain: jamie-lee-curtis.com
  Admin: Elliott
  Established: June 28, 2020
  Layout: Version 6.0
  Design: ThemeGraphics
  Contact: Twitter